Access to books like ” Bloodwitch: The Witchlands eBook ” might be quite easy, but downloading might come at a cost which many of us find frustrating at times, why not visit and finish your futile quest, you can easily access “Bloodwitch: The Witchlands eBook” and download it without breaking a sweat.
This series is fantastic. This is the fourth book in the series, but the third full length novel. The writing in all of these books is amazing! The world building is excellent! The characters are wonderful! If you haven’t read Truthwitch, stop reading this and go get it and read it NOW!

Aeduan gets the lead arc in this installment. The fans have labeled him Baeduan and this book might actually give light to that name, really delving into Aeduan’s backstory. He addresses some inner demons of his own and makes some great revelations. While looking pretty badass the whole time, I may add.

This is an ensemble series so all of the main characters are back, scattered across the Witchlands. Iseult is with Aeduan and Owl. Safi is with Vaness in a gorgeously described throne room. Merik, Cam, and Ryber are being chased by the Fury towards the Sightwitch Sisters Convent! (This chapter got me so excited since Sightwitch was the most fresh in my mind) Vivia and Stix are learning more about the underground city. Throughout the book, these characters all make progress, switch adventuring partners, cross paths in amazing ways, and learn more about what’s really going on in the Witchlands.

There are so many great emotional moments in this book. Dennard excellently roots this series in complex characters and sprinkles in the immersive world in such a wonderfully palatable way. The chapters featuring Aeduan’s youth especially hit me in the feels. BOOTS!!! I loved getting to learn more about the magical system and mythology. Sightwitch is absolutely a MUST-READ before this book.

I obviously give this novel a 5/5! I can’t recommend this series enough. It has everything that I like in a book series. If you like Fantasy and you haven’t read this, you better get on it! And if you’ve read some of the series and aren’t sure whether you want to pick up Bloodwitch, it is absolutely worth it!
About the book “Bloodwitch: The Witchlands”
Susan Dennard’s New York Times bestselling, young adult epic fantasy Witchlands series continues with the story of the Bloodwitch Aeduan.

Aeduan has teamed up with the Threadwitch Iseult and the magical girl Owl to stop a bloodthirsty horde of raiders preparing to destroy a monastery that holds more than just faith. But to do so, he must confront his own father, and his past.

“Worldbuilding after my own heart. It’s so good it’s intimidating.”—Victoria Aveyard, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Red Queen

The Witchlands
#1 Truthwitch
#2 Windwitch
#3 Bloodwitch
Sightwitch (illustrated novella)

At the Publisher’s request, this title is being sold without Digital Rights Management Software (DRM) applied.
Susan Dennard has come a long way from small-town Georgia. With a masters degree in marine biology, she got to travel the world—six out of seven continents, to be exact (she’ll get to Asia one of these days!)—before she settled down as a full-time novelist and writing instructor.

She is the author of the Something Strange and Deadly series as well as the New York Times bestselling Witchlands Series. When not writing, she can be found exploring tidal pools, or earning bruises at the dojo, or slaying darkspawn.

Need Unlimited Access To Movies, TV Series, Music and eBooks? Click Here To Get Help

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top