searching online and not getting what u want can be annoying but not on Here on we give you the best answers. So if you want information on the book take a chance abbi glines epub visit now.
Take a Chance is the 6th book in the Rosemary Beach series & focuses on Grant & Harlow’s story. Although it is their first book, you need to read the other books in the series first to avoid spoilers should you want to read the previous books, which you should!. For those that hate cliffhangers, I suggest you buy the book but don’t read it until the 2nd book for Grant & Harlow is due in Sept, though I feel the book finished at a perfect place for the end of the first book.

Abbi Glines writes every character whether they are a main, secondary or minor role with such depth you instantly want to know every single person’s story. Abbi’s fabulous writing style brings out so many emotions in the reader from laughing to ugly crying as you feel every emotion the characters do.

From Harlow’s first ever brief appearance in another book of the series I have wanted her story and Abbi hasnt disappointed in delivering it.

Another brilliant novel, just like every other book Abbi Glines writes.

Take A Chance Abbi Glines Epub

When Harlow Manning’s rocker father goes on tour, he sends her to Rosemary Beach, Florida, to live with her half-sister, Nan. The problem: Nan despises her. Harlow has to keep her head down if she wants to get through the next nine months, which seems easy enough… until gorgeous Grant Carter walks out of Nan’s room.

Grant made a huge mistake getting involved with a girl with venom in her veins. He’d known about Nan’s reputation, but still couldn’t resist her. Nothing makes him regret the fling more than meeting Harlow, who sends his pulse racing. Yet Harlow wants nothing to do with a guy who could fall for her wicked half-sister – even if there are no strings between Grant and Nan.

Grant is desperate to redeem himself in Harlow’s eyes, but did he ruin his chances with her before he even met her?

About the Author

Abbi Glines is the New York Times, USA TODAY, and Wall Street Journal bestselling author of the Rosemary Beach, Field Party, Sea Breeze, Vincent Boys, and Existence series. A devoted book lover, Abbi lives with her family in Alabama. She maintains a Twitter addiction at @AbbiGlines and can also be found at and

Get eBook Info Here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top