searching online and not getting what u want can be annoying but not on stuvera.com. Here on stuvera.com we give you the best answers. So if you want information on the book the ruins of gorlan epub visit stuvera.com now.
I bought this for my 11 year old. I read through it first to make sure it was appropriate and not too scary. I felt it was perfect for middle school aged kids. Has excitement and some hairy parts but nothing that will keep them up at night. There are plenty of teenage kid issues going on that they can relate to also.

The author did a good job setting up the book for a long series, it answers just enough to keep you happy but leaves you wanting to find out what happens as the series continues. It wasn’t as good as the Harry Potter series, but I wouldn’t expect that since they are so much shorter. There isn’t nearly as much time devoted to detail the world around the characters. Its definitely worth the time and price.

I’m actually going to be reading the next book in the series as well before I pass them on to my kid, it was a fun read.

The Ruins Of Gorlan Epub

They have always scared him in the past—the Rangers, with their dark cloaksand shadowy ways. The villagers believe the Rangers practice magic that makes them invisible to ordinary people. And now 15-year-old Will, always small for his age, has been chosen as a Ranger’s apprentice. What he doesn’t yet realize is that the Rangers are the protectors of the kingdom. Highly trained in the skills of battle and surveillance, they fight the battles before the battles reach the people. And as Will is about to learn, there is a large battle brewing. The exiled Morgarath, Lord of the Mountains of Rain and Night, is gathering his forces for an attack on the kingdom. This time, he will not be denied. . . .

Here is the fantasy adventure that launched the Ranger’s Apprentice series, an epic story of heroes and villains that has become an international phenomenon. Perfect for fans of J.R.R. Tolkien’s Lord of the Rings, T.H. White’s The Sword in the Stone, Christopher Paolini’s Eragon series, and George R. R. Martin’s Game of Thrones / A Song of Ice and Fire series.

About the Author

John Flanagan grew up in Sydney, Australia, hoping to be a writer. John began writing Ranger’s Apprentice for his son, Michael, ten years ago, and is still hard at work on the series and its spinoff, Brotherband Chronicles. He currently lives in the suburb of Manly, Australia, with his wife. In addition to their son, they have two grown daughters and four grandsons.

Get eBook Info Here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top