The Silent Sister Diane Chamberlain Epub 

At Stuvera you can access all you want be it in pdf format or EPUB format and all this can be done without cost or registration. Still doubtful, just go to Stuvera for all your novel needs.  You can download The Silent Sister Diane Chamberlain Epub  on this eBook website that is useful to all. So, you can go ahead to discover how you can download this novel together with other novels.

About The Silent Sister Diane Chamberlain Epub 

The Silent Sister is a gripping novel from Diane Chamberlain, the bestselling author of The Midwife’s Confession.

What if everything you believed turned out to be a lie? Riley MacPherson is returning to her childhood home in North Carolina. A place that holds cherished memories. While clearing out the house she finds a box of old newspaper articles – and a shocking family secret begins to unravel.

Riley has spent her whole life believing that her older sister Lisa died tragically as a teenager. But now she’s starting to uncover the truth: her life has been built on a foundation of lies, told by everyone she loved. Lisa is alive. Alive and living under a new identity. But why exactly was she on the run all those years ago, and what secrets are being kept now?

As Riley tries to separate reality from fiction, her discoveries call into question everything she thought she knew about her family. Can she find the strength inside herself to decide her future?

Incredibly gripping and emotionally powerful, The Silent Sister is perfect for fans of Jodi Picoult and Liane Moriarty.

A companion short story featuring Riley, The Broken String, is available in eBook.

About the Author

Diane Chamberlain is the bestselling author of numerous novels including Reflection and Necessary Lies. Her storylines are often a combination of family drama, intrigue and suspense. She lives in Northern Carolina with her partner, photographer John Pagliuca, and her shelties, Keeper and Cole.

Need Unlimited Access To Movies, TV Series, Music and eBooks? Click Here To Get Help

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top